Football Coaching Staff

Head Football Coach- Eric Bendig (Bendige@bcsdschools.net)

Defensive Coordinator- Alex Renner (rennera@bcsdschools.net)

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks coach- Alex Harrell (harrellA@bcsdschools.net)

Wide Receivers/ Special Teams Coordinator- Ashley Harvey (harveyA@bcsdschools.net)

Running Backs Coach- Kevin Mingo

Outside Linebackers Coach- Josh Kubisz (kubiszj@bcsdschools.net)

Running Backs- Niles Clark (clarkn@bcsdschools.net)

Offensive Line/JV Head Coach- Tyson Fernandez (fernandezT@bcsdschools.net)

Outside Linebackers/JV Offensive Coordinator- Jelani Ellington (ellingtonj@bcsdschools.net)